GROWTH Change Leadership Team

- Yojanna Cuenca-Carlino, Office of the Provost, Chair
- Jennifer Friberg, CTLT, Cross Chair in SoTL
- Dana Karraker, CTLT
- Mayuko Nakamura, CTLT
- Julie Ann McFann, CTLT
- Linda Summers, CTLT
- Rebekka Darner, CeMaST
- Katy Strzepek, CESL
- Gina Hunter, Office of Student Research
- Derek Meyers, University Assessment Services

College GROWTH Team Members

College of Applied Science and Technology

- Leadership advisor Rebekka Darner
- Cara Rabe-Hemp, Associate Dean

College of Arts and Sciences

- Leadership advisors Jen Friberg, Gina Hunter; Rebekka Darner
- Linda Clemmons, Faculty
- Jeff Barrett, Faculty
- Scott Jordan, Chair
- Heidi Verticchio, Advisor

College of Business

- Leadership advisor Julie Ann McFann
- Terry Noel, Associate Dean
- Tina Thompson, Faculty
- Ashley Hicks, Assistant to the Dean

College of Education

- Leadership advisor Mayuko Nakamura
- Stacey Jones-Bock, Associate Dean
- Shamaine Bertrand, Faculty
- Linsay DeMartino, Faculty
- Tara Kaczorowski, Faculty

Mennonite College of Nursing

- Leadership advisor Dana Karraker
- Seon Yoon Chung, Associate Dean
- Cindy Kerber, Faculty

Milner Library

- Leadership advisor Linda Summers
- Sue Franzen, Faculty

Wonsook Kim College of Fine Arts

- Leadership advisor Katy Strzepek
- Sara Semonis, Associate Dean
- Kristin Carlson, Faculty

Graduate School, EMAS

- Leadership advisor Yojanna Cuenca-Carlino
- Noelle Selkow, Graduate School
- Eike Schmedt, Graduate School
- Stacy Ramsey, EMAS
- Corey Burgess, University College