Task Force Roster

Chairs

Jim Jawahar, Associate Provost and University Professor Steven Juliano, Distinguished Professor, Department of Biological Sciences

Members

John Baur, Interim Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research, and Professor, Department of Chemistry Lea Cline, Assistant Professor, School of Art Michael Gizzi, Associate Professor, Department of Criminal Justice Sciences Daniel Holland, Chair, Academic Senate, and Professor, Department of Physics May Jadallah, Assistant Professor, School of Teaching and Learning Michael Jon Jensen, Publisher's Representative James Kalmbach, Professor, Department of English Dallas Long, Interim Associate Dean for Information Assets, Milner Library Caroline Mallory, Associate Dean for Research, Mennonite College of Nursing Alice Maginnis, Associate Legal Counsel Richard MacMinn, Endowed Chair Professor, Department of Finance, Insurance and Law Catherine O'Reilly, Professor, Department of Geography and Geology Robert Rhykerd, Chair, Chairs/Directors' Council, and Chair, Department of Agriculture Ali Riaz, Chair, Department of Politics and Government, and University Professor Susan Sprecher, Distinguished Professor, Department of Sociology and Anthropology Dane Ward, Interim Dean, Milner Library